Executive Board

Click on a board member's name to email them.

Executive Director

William Fazioli

Public Financial Management


Diane Waldron

Director of Finance and Administration
Town of Glastonbury, CT

James Finch

Director of Finance
Town of Branford, CT

Maryanna Stevens

Director of Finance
Town of Waterford, CT


Mark Milne

Director of Finance
Town of Barnstable, MA

Ari Sky

Chief Financial Officer
City of New Bedford, MA

Rich Bienvenue

Town Accountant
Town of Yarmouth, MA 


Heather Hunter

Finance Director
City of Lewiston, ME

Wanda Raymond

Finance Director
City of Caribou, ME

David Delano

Chief Financial Officer
Maine Municipal Bond Bank

New Hampshire

Brian Lebrun

Deputy City Manager - Finance
City of Concord, NH

Tammy St. Gelais

Asst. Director
New Hamphsire Municipal Bond Bank

Scott Smith

Director of Finance
Town of Sommersworth, NH

Rhode Island

Kathy Raposa

Town Treasurer
Town of Barrington, RI

Randy Rossi

Finance Director
Town of Smithfield, RI

John Ward

Finance Director
Town of Lincoln, RI


William Hall

Senior Financial Consultant
Vermont League of Cities and Towns

Wendy Wilton

Finance Director
City of Rutland, VT

Cheryl A. Lindberg

Town Treasurer
Town of Norwich, VT

Syndicate content